IMPROVED SHIELD BASH
When you perform
a shield bash, you may still apply the shield's shield bonus to your AC.
Without this feat, a character who performs a shield bash loses the shield's shield bonus to AC until his or her next turn.
|Find topic in: Rules of the Game|
| Feat SRD Characters dnd dungeons Feat srd srd d20 dungeons srd dragons Shield Feats srd Shield rpg dnd d&d Bash 3.5 d20 Bash Improved d&d dragons SRD Improved SRD d&d Feats Bash Improved Feat wizards Improved rpg Feat 3.5 dragons Feat rpg rpg Descriptions|